Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Marlton, NJ 08053

Meet Kerry

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! My name is Kerry. I am a graduate from Rider University where I received my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and Psychology with a minor in Special Education. I have a great deal of experience working with children of all ages. I am currently working at The Goddard School, where I am fulfilling the role of both Co-Director and Lead Toddler Teacher. I have also worked in positions including educational assistant and summer camp counselor! I have recently renewed my CPR/ First Aid certification. My personal interests include singing, dancing, and theatre!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kerry doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Elementary Education & Psychology

Graduated Rider University

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kerry's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now