Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey my name is Taylor Thompson and I am 19 years old, I graduated from Oakcrest High School in 2018. I have a few years of experience working with children from babysitting since I was 13, coaching softball, and working at Storybook Land. In high school, I took lots of trips to elementary and middle schools working with groups of kids and I was also in a Teacher class where I was able to teach my own classes to children. I will be attending Stockton University in the fall and majoring in Early Childhood education to become a Kindergarten teacher. I am very social, outgoing, creative, trustworthy, and loving. I love playing games, being outside, doing crafts or even watching movies. I am comfortable with children of all ages and also good with pets. I hope I can be a big help to you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now