JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Babysitter in Medford, NJ 08055

Meet Kristina

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kristina, I'm a stay at home mom. I have 2 children, 13 yr old son who plays lacrosse and a 7 yr old daughter who plays softball, also does dance. I'm the leader of my daughter's girls scout troop (16 girls) and very active in the school. I have babysat a friends child last summer to help them out and have babysat teachers children when my family lived in Bordentown, NJ out of my home. I will only watch one family at a time, I have worked as a cna ( nusing assistant, cpr and first aide) for 11 yrs at virtua, then stopped to have a family. I would prefer the family to come to my home, but will go to theirs if the hours are 8:30a to 3p ( I need to get my child from school) I live a block way from parks and Read more the lake (beach 1) where everybody swims and plays on the beach, the also in a cute little playground right there too! I  have great references and will be happy to interview. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

CNA and Medical assistant

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Kristina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now