JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Middletown, NJ 07748

Meet Brianna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Brianna, I am 19 years old and I reside in Union Beach. I am a child of four, 2 brothers and a sister, and an owner of 3 dogs. I have 2 Great Danes and a Pit bull, as well as a Holland Lop bunny. I am a complete animal lover, and I absolutely adore children. I graduated from The Academy of Law and Public Safety in Long Branch in June 2017, and I am currently a student at Brookdale Community College. I am finishing my associates degree the first of July, and then will continue to pursue a Bachelors degree at Rutgers University in Criminal Justice. I am striving to become an FBI agent, municipal police officer, or a secret service agent. I do have prior experience watching younger children, such as my younger cousins and family friends children. My sister just had a baby Read more and she lives with me so I have a lot of newborn hands on learning. Currently, I am in school Tuesdays and Thursday but only until July 1st, 9am- 1130am. I would love to be able to care for your children while you are working and watching them grow.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Criminal Justice

Brookdale Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brianna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now