JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Millington, NJ 07946

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My names Olivia and I am a current college student in Rhode Island looking for a summer babysitting job from May to August. Studying psychology, I have always been fond of working with kids, and hope to become a school psychologist. I love being active, going outside and playing games with the kids or making arts and crafts.  Driving children around or running errands is no hastle for me, I am a safe driver with a clean record of no accidents or parking tickets. I am very outgoing and energetic and always try to have fun.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Pyschology

University of Rhode Island

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now