JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Montville, NJ 07045

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I'm Stephanie! A little about myself: I am the woodwind captain of the Montville Township Marching Band which means I direct and oversee 30 students. I am also a Girl Scout and just received my Girl Scout Gold Award in March. I am going to be attending the University of Pittsburgh in the fall and majoring in Occupational Therapy (for youths and adults). I have had some experience babysitting for my 6 and 8-year-old family friends in the past and I always make sure that everyone is staying on track, while also having a good time (even if that means letting them beat me in board games). I absolutely love kids and this is my favorite job to do. I can babysit after 3:00 on weekdays and anytime on weekends. I am creative, great at planning, and very organized. I can also assist with housekeeping and homework. I hope Read more I can be a great fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now