Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Morganville, NJ 07751

Meet Katherine

  • Speaks English and Italian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am Katherine a current junior at Villanova University double majoring in both psychology and economics. I have babysat for neighbors and family friends for the past four years. I have dealt with children ages 4 through 11. I have helped them with homework, cooked meals for them and played outside. I have done both before and after school/camp care as well as pickups and drop offs from various after school activities. I am a dependable and responsible caregiver who makes safety my number one priority. I am a very punctual person who is good at making sure the kids arrive safely and on time to their activities. I am also trained as an EMT in the state of New Jersey and love animals. I look forward to being able to help care for your children and ensure that they are in responsible, safe and fun hands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Attended Villanova University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Italian

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now