JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Meet Billie Rae

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Billie Rae and I am currently a junior at The College of New Jersey studying business and pre-law. I attended Moorestown Friends School for 15 years (preschool-12th) and participated in the Teachers Aide program for three years. I also tutored middle school students in math including algebra and geometry. Throughout my senior year of high school, I cared for two children (kindergarten and 4th grade). I am also CPR/First Aid certified. My previous work experience aside from babysitting was working for Lancome at Ulta Cosmetics. I recently decided to just work at Ulta seasonly so I can focus more on college. I also love volunteering and currently work as a Tutor at Garden State Youth Correctional Facility. In past years, I have also spent time volunteering in the play room at Weisman Children's rehabilitation hospital. Please let me know if you have any questions for me, Read more I will be sure to reply as soon as possible!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Billie Rae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Interdisciplinary Business

Currently attending The College of New Jersey

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Billie Rae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now