Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Neptune, NJ 07753

Meet Condineque

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi !! My name is Condineque but you can call me Neque for short lol. i would like to start by saying that i am very hard working i love to smile and bring positive energy, i love cooking cleaning, taking care of my family, super NEAT FREAK and love to stay ORGANIZED. I absolutely LOVE children, seniors, and animals. I’ve been with children literally all of my life, helping family with their child/children, my neighbors , a stranger etc. i also have 4 cats of my own at home: i enjoy fixing things that are broken lol i am very GOOD with my hands and definitely creative. I feel complete when i am around children, i love their little laughs and just keeping them happy is my mail goal!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Condineque doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Condineque's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now