JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in New Egypt, NJ 08533

Meet Caitlin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My experience with children goes back to 2006 when I had my first job as an Asst. Daycare Teacher. Since then I've always worked with kids of all ages as a caregiver. My roles have included a mother's helper, an after school sitter, a date night caregiver, and a day time nanny. I'm very patient and outgoing. I love playing imaginative games, reading, baking, and playing outside with kids. I'm great with families of all sizes and children from infancy to 12. As a sitter, I also make it a point to do any light chores as necessary. After all, my job is to make your life easier, so I do whatever I can! I look forward to finding the right fit with a family who values quality care, honesty, and reliability. I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Caitlin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Caitlin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now