JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 50 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Newark, NJ 07106

Meet Tkeyah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My name is Tkeyah Ford I'm from Newark New jersey and also attended school I do have a high school diploma I'm 24 year's old and also have 2 young children ages 5 and 3. I do have a little babysitting experience with children from infants to 9 years old. I love babysitting and enjoy talking and playing games while I babysit kids. As a baby sitter I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment in all babysitting assignment's My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children will be in great hands. My 3 Qualifications - Excellent proficiency in infant behavior and nutritional needs -Strong multitasking ability for handling several children at one time. - Exceptional maturity and patience in handling difficult situations and children and also maintained a safe and healthy environment for children in all respects. I Read more also love dogs or cats I wouldn't mind doing responsibility for the pets they will also be in my care . Thank you for reading hope you interested if you would like like to set up a meeting to see if I would be a good fit for you and your family? Please contact me 201-246-6759 or gmail keyahf200@gmail.com thank you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tkeyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $11 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Bathing
    • Grooming and Hygiene

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science

Share Tkeyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now