Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Newark, NJ 07108

Meet Kristiana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Kristiana, but you can call me Tiana. I am 25 years old. I have a little babysitting experience. I just never got paid for it. I like to play outdoors activities when the weather is nice, such as playing with balls, going to the park, taking walks, etc. I have no kids, but I have a nephew. He is 2 years old. His name is Kyden. If you have any questions, give me a text or call anytime. Thank You

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing

Share Kristiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now