JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

Meet Karin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. I have been doing child care on and off over the last 28 years. Whether you need a last minute Babysitter, or a fill in Nanny, I'm usually that go to person. I absolutely adore kids and have a niece and nephew of my own that mean the world to me. I do not smoke, drink or do drugs of any type (unless you count my Clari-tin D - I'm stuck with allergies all year round) I also love animals. (and also do pet sitting as well). If you have any questions for me, please feel free to reach out. References available upon request. Thank you, in advance, for your interest and consideration. If my profile hasn't updated yet, I no longer live in PA. I'm back in NJ currently residing in Jefferson Twp and working in the offices of a wonderful school in Denville called Celebrate The Children Read more during the week. My weekends are completely open, so I'd love to help out. I look forward to hearing from you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Karin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Karin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now