JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Ocean City, NJ 08226

Meet Marlee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m going to be a sophomore at Penn State in the fall and am looking for a summer babysitting job. I live at the shore during the summer and have plenty of experience with kids. I had a job after school watching kids every day in high school. I also spend a lot of time around young children so I know how to take care of them. I love being around kids and because of that I am going into education for my major. I am huge animal lover and am totally comfortable being around all sorts of animals. I have my own car so I will be able to take your children anywhere needed at anytime.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now