Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Ocean Grove, NJ 07756

Meet Jessie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!! My name is Jessie. I'm a young female professional looking for a full time position. A little background on me; I have a 5-year-old nephew and an 2-year-old niece, who I spend most of my free time with, and three younger cousins (12, 10, & 6) that have been a huge part of mine and my families lives since they were born. At family parties, you can find me playing with the kids. I have an upbeat personality and like to have fun, so it's easy for me to get down on their level and relate. I love the outdoors, the beach, animals, and art/crafts! I have a car, with a clean driving record, and the ability to run errands-if necessary. I am also involved with the children's ministry at my church and have consistently watched children, of all different ages, since I was 13. If you think that Read more you and your family would be a good match, please feel free to reach out! I'd love to speak with you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/17/18

Ratings & reviews

Jessie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Management

Graduated 2013

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jessie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now