JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Meet Abby

  • Has a car

My name is Abimbola Adeleke but I go by Abby, I’m 18 years old and currently a college student, in high school I took 2 years of a child development class and in that class we actually had a preschool in which toodlers that lived in our township were students and us high school students were the teachers, so I have experience with children with different characteristics. I also have two younger brothers that are currently 8 and 10 and I’ve been taking care of them for as long as I can remember, I see myself as responsible and accountable but at the same time I am a kid at heart so I love to get down and dirty when it’s play time :) And for parents I am very friendly and trustworthy so you know your kids are always in great hands. Hope you had a good day so Read more far...Stay blessed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Abby doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science

Share Abby's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now