Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Oxford, NJ 07863

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a big sister, so I have been babysitting my whole life. When I was 12, I become a mother's helper for various people around the neighborhood. At 17, I started babysitting on a regularly scheduled, part time basis for a couple that lived on my street. I still babysit for them from time to time, and became very good friends with the family. I have a degree in elementary education, and just received my master's degree in school counseling (guidance counselor).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

School Counseling

Graduated The College of New Jersey

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now