Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Pequannock, NJ 07440

Meet Zejdi

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Zejdi. I live in Morris County, NJ. I am a graduate of Felician College (K-8 Education/Mathematics. I begin graduate school in July 2010 in Education Language Arts and Literacty. My experience includes 8 semesters of student teacher, baby sitting, working in a nursery school, and volunteer work. Teaching is a passion and I love working with children. I am currently looking for a summer nanny/babysitting job. I am looking to start my day at about 10 a.m because I begin graduate school in July 2010 and my class does not end until 9:30 a.m. I am looking for a summer job only because I must complete my student teaching in the fall.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Zejdi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

K-8 Education/Mathematics

Graduated Felician College

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Zejdi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now