Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Meet Claire

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Claire. I recently moved to the area and looking for some extra income. I have two younger sisters that I babysat growing up. I have many years experience with children of all ages from infants to young adults. I was a nanny for my niece when she was two months to about two years old. I also have a degree in special education and elementary education and years experience with autism. I was a preschool teacher for three years while I was in college. I am able to do pick up and drop off, help with homework as well as activities! I love to draw and do arts and crafts and anything outside. I do have criminal and child abuse background checks from working in a school which I would be more than happy to share with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Claire doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Claire's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now