Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Rahway, NJ 07065

Meet Wanda

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I work for a public school for 15 years as an aide for Pre-K, ages 4 and 5.. Looking for summer work, part time or full depends on how far you are .Love doing crafts and teaching little ones there numbers and letters. Can give references when needed.. Previously i was a florist at the Town and Campus in West Orange NJ. But started working at school when my youngest was in the 4th grade I have two sons, 23 and 29, 2 cats and a beagle dog:-) Love animals to so not a problem. Also looking to take care of animals during the summer to..

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Wanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Wanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now