Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Randolph, NJ 07869

Meet Luisa

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Luisa, I'm 19 years old and have been working with children since I was 15 years old. I'm bilingual (born and raised in Colombia), and have reliable transportation. I love interacting with children of all ages, I'm very family oriented and organized. My last job taking care of kids was as a full time nanny of a seven and four years old, whom I still have contact with and love very much, I had to leave last August because I go to school and my last boss needed a Live in nanny. I'm a currently with a very flexible schedule since my classes are over. I was also raised with a craft and handmade store in my house meaning I love crafts and different activities that I can share with your children. I'm looking forward to get my advance child care training with pediatric first aid/CPR/AED Read more in-person certification over the summer as well I would love to get to know your family and share with them different nice experiences. Feel free to call me or text me if you need more information about me (201-317-4409). Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Luisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$22/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business Administration

Attended

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Luisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now