JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

Meet Nadine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I may be a perfect fit for your family! I am from Ridgefield Park, NJ. Graduated Ridgefield Park Jr Sr High School I attended to Parisian Beauty Academy to be certified in cosmetology.I have been babysitting for quite some time, I really enjoy taking care of children. I do love animals, however I am allergic to cats that doesn’t stop me. I am very responsible, and reliable. I have a valid driver license. I love arts & crafts, singing and dancing with children, catering to newborns, and even cooking, I like to minimize TV time so, I set up activities incorporating education into their playtime. I also want to become friends to your child as well as be a child care provider. I love nurturing kids and most importantly I love having fun. Taking care of kids is something I take great pride in.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nadine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$19/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Nadine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now