JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Meet Camille

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am Camille Garing, I graduated Bachelor’s in Hotel and Restaurant Management, I previously work in a hotel but since I just gave birth March this year I want to look for a job that will not take all of my time away from my son. I have experiences in taking care of babies as a part time job, I am the one who took care of my nephews and nieces, also my little sister, now I have my own bouncing baby boy. I can speak English fluently And Tagalog (native). I am comfortable taking care of infants also kids from 2-10 yrs old. I can help prepare meals and doing homework as well. I am familiar with CPR but I can take classes if you want me too. Right now I don’t have a car but I am working on getting my driver’s license soon. Please if you want Read more to interview me you can contact me at 2017079633. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Camille doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Share Camille's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now