JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Roselle Park, NJ 07204

Meet Olivia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I am Olivia I am 22 years old natural Born mother and mom to a almost 2 year old. Growing up I babysat for all my cousins and neighborhood kids. I am a responsible and loyal person. So if you have questions ask away. Just like if they were my own I will take great care of your kids. I love being outside and go to parks and going on little adventures that just how I grew up so if your kids like to be outside in nature we will be on our own little adventure learning about all nature has to offer to us.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

Education

Union County College 2015

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now