JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Roselle Park, NJ 07204

Meet Nathaly

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

NATHALY PADUA YMCA South Orange, New Jersey Group Leader September 2017- June 2018 Supervise school children age 6-11 during play and structured activities Ensure safety and appropriate behavior at all times Planned physical and academic activities for all the children to partake in Enhanced the counselor to parent relationship Achievement: lead 4th and 5th grade to become better role models for others, assisted children with social anxiety Summer Plus Newark, New Jersey Activity Leader July 2016 and July 2017 Created and Submitted weekly lesson plans Aided teacher with day to day activities in a classroom setting Educated children on a personal level if they needed extra assistance with work Designed a dancing routine for final summer showcase Achievement: developed necessary skills and professionalism that is needed to work with children effectively (Also have babysitting experience: my nieces who are 10 and 5. )

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Nathaly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

social work

Graduated William Paterson University of New Jersey 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Nathaly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now