Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Roselle, NJ 07203

Meet Allycia

  • Comfortable with pets

HI my name is Allycia, and caregiving is my career I am very experienced in this field right now i have over 10+ years of experience with babysitting child(ren). The first time I started was when i was 11 years old and at that time I was babysitting my cousins after that i pretty much did a lot of babysitting with friends and also family. As of now I am still doing the babysitting busniess and really trying to work on getting my own daycare center. over the years I have babysat children between the ages of infants to 3 years old. I also have little bundle of joy of my own and he is a wonderful kid and I thank God for him. Not only have I babysat for numerious of years I also worked at daycares and a teacher's aid so I absolutely love children and I make Read more it my mission, and my passion to care of them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Allycia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

early childhood development

Attended Union County College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers

Share Allycia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now