Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Sewell, NJ 08080

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently working on getting my master's degree in elementary education. I previously just left my job at the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, to pursue a passion of mine, to teach children. I currently have a niece (9 months old) and nephew (3 years old) who I absolutely adore. I love being around children and am looking for a part-time job to babysit, while going to school and working during the day at a preschool. I have a lot of experience babysitting all throughout my high school career. I also worked at a preschool during my college career at Penn State, which consist of 2,3, and four year old children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biobehavioral Health

Graduated Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Main Campus 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now