Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Sewell, NJ 08080

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My main hobbies at this time are school, work, and trying to find free time to still enjoy life.  I am 20 years old and am a major in business at Camden County College.  I hope to transfer to Rowan University in the next year to major in accounting and minor in Spanish.  I currently am employed at the Virtua fitness center in Washington Township as a Kidz in Motion associate.  The children who I care for at Virtua range in age from 6 months to 11 years old.  I am CPR trained and certified.  I have a nephew who is 16 months old so I have plenty of experience with young children. I also babysit for many families near where I live so I could provide as many references as needed. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business

Camden County College

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now