Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Babysitter in Sicklerville, NJ 08081

Meet Brenda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am passionate about children, I became a Care giver once my children got older, I started missing taking care of kids, I know hsve a grandson that I care for every weekend , and all my jobs consists of working with kids, I worked with Autistic kids, I worked with behaviorist kids, juveniles , and daycare kids. And disability kids, I have compassion, but I can be stern when needed, I have good boundaries when it comes to kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brenda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Brenda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now