JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Somerdale, NJ 08083

Meet Meghan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi There! My name is Meghan and I am a recent college graduate interested finding a part time care-taking job. I have experience working with kids from babysitting as well as some experience in a classroom and as a coach! I recently returned from a volunteer trip where I taught English to Indonesian school children, and my love for working with kids has only grown from the experience. I also have experience working in a school setting from when I coached a middle school color guard. I studied Creative Writing and Art & Design, so I love to read, paint, do arts and crafts, and just be creative with kids! Thank you for your consideration, and I hope to hear from you and your family soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Meghan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Meghan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now