JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Somers Point, NJ 08244

Meet Ariana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ariana Mozelle and I'm a mother of a 6 year old girl name Amora and a 6 month old named Ava. I grew up with a mother who was a teacher at a preschool and I remember her bringing me to the school with her because she always wanted me with her as she would say. I love to reading to my children and finding fun activities for them to do that would allow for them to explore. Being a mother is one of the most challenging yet amazing jobs in the world. I worked in banking for 4 years and enjoyed my time in the field but having children changed something. My heart burst for children. They are the most amazing, funny, carefree people you will every meet and they are amazing just the way they are.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ariana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Criminal Justice

Graduated Atlantic Cape Community College 2016

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ariana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now