Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in South Amboy, NJ 08879

Meet Ewelina

  • Speaks English and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Aleksandra and I am very interested in your job posting. I live in Garfield. I have been nanny for about 5 years now. A little bit of my history: I was an au pair for 4 months old girl and 3 years old boy for 1 year. Then, I was nanny for 14months old girl and 4 years old girl. Now I work for almost 2 years for family with 2 years old girl (I started this work when she was 3months). I was babysitter whenever I could for little ones as well! I have good references. I have CPR, did the course Child Care and Safety and I have au-pair certificate.I speak English and Polish fluently. I am non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Alejandro S.

8/23/2012

Ewelina is a great babysitter! Our son really liked her. She is punctual and very proffesional. She has a wonderful pedagogical approach to kids. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ewelina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now