Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Springfield, NJ 07081

Meet Carolyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have over 20 years of both personal and professional experience.  I would love to find a wonderful family to work for.  I am an extremely reliable and caring person. I have a ton of patience and a lot of love to give.  I am a mother of three beautiful children who are 22. 18, and 14.  There is not much I have not come across.  Caring for children is what I am good at and it is what I love to do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Carolyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

Education

Nursing

Graduated St Vincents Nursing School

Additional services

  • Potty Training

Share Carolyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now