Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Springfield, NJ 07081

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Lisa Marie.  I am a 23 year old college student majoring in special education grads pre-k-5th grade.  I love children and animals and have lots of experience with both.  I am currently student teaching in a kindergarten classroom.  Years ago I baby sat mostly on weekends for a couple with two boys ages 6 and 10.  For the past few years I have babysat for a couple with 5 children ages 2-10.  I have many children in my family including a younger brother who I have helped with homework for years.  I can send you my previous babysitting positions phone numbers upon request.  I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren)!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/2/11

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Special Education

Graduated Kean Unversity

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now