Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Stanhope, NJ 07874

Meet Jacque

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi everyone! My name is Jacque. I am a school teacher at a middle school. I personally love being around children of all ages. For me, I find it very rewarding to give back to a child and watch them grow from the tools you give them. I have loved babysitting in the past. I have gotten to know my neighbors better this way. I also love a challenge. I am a very non-sportsy person, but a little boy got me out of my comfort zone and got me to play basketball. I have to admit it was a lot of fun and I learned that it's ok to try new things. If you decide to hire me as a babysitter, I will make sure that your child stays safe and has fun too!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Jacque doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Respiratory Care

Education

Music Education

Graduated The College of New Jersey 2009

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Share Jacque's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now