Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Teaneck, NJ 07666

Meet Daniela

  • Speaks English, Portuguese, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I'm currently looking for a full time, preferably long term opportunity. I'm happy to help with any care service needed. I have has experience with caring for children of different ages. I have taken care of my cousin when he was 9 months old up until now. I fed, watched over him and got him ready for be. I also have taken care of an infant while caring for her older (toddler) brother. I also assisted a family member with caring for her two very energetic little brothers, aged 4 and 6 at the time. I played outdoors with them, made food and put them in bed for a midday nap. I also helped with math work from school. I enjoyed spending time with my cousins and caring for them while having a bit of fun! I loved taking care of them and also helping their parents out. Also, Read more I am an artist and love working with kids in creative manners. Crafts and learning are always fun

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/30/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$40/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Bergen Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now