Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Teaneck, NJ 07666

Meet Ice

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I’m Ice! A college student at Penn State perusing in premed. For about seven years I’ve babysat children as young as 1 years old. I’m originally from New Jersey but, I spend most of my time in Pennsylvania where I attend school and do different things towards my major. I am currently CPR certified and have many other certifications towards my major. I have also been able to save lives working as an EMT for my hometown back in North Jersey. Overall, I love caring for others. It makes me feel good as a person. I hope you find my profile and consider me as the best fit for your child’s care. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Premed

Currently attending Pennsylvania State University - Penn State Main Campus

Share Ice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now