Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Teaneck, NJ 07666

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Emily, I'm 18 years old, and I love working with children. I've been babysitting for the past seven years now and I've worked with all different age groups. I have volunteered with multiple organization for children and young adults with special needs, I have mentored at-risk youth, and I have worked in a daycare with ages ranging from one through five for the past two summers. I have also been pet sitting for the last four years and I love all different types of animals. I am reliable, dependent, and I love trying new games and activities with the kids I watch.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now