JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Totowa, NJ 07512

Meet Gina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Gina and I am 23 years old. In May of 2017, I graduated from Ramapo College of New Jersey with a degree in Psychology. I also completed the teacher education program offered there. I am a certified elementary teacher in the state of New Jersey. This summer I am looking for a full-time babysitting job. I have experience with children ages 2-14 years old. My duties involved picking them up from school and/or after school activities, preparing food, helping with homework, and even cleaning up around the house! I have pets of my own, so animals are no problem at all! I am responsible, energetic, caring, and willing to work with you to ensure the safety and happiness of your child

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology and Education

Graduated Ramapo College of New Jersey 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Gina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now