JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Union City, NJ 07087

Meet Omega

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Omega. I’m 19 years old. I am a Second Year student at Saint Peter’s University. I am majoring in Education and Minoring in Visual Arts. I’m bilingual (English and Spanish). I’ve worked with Bright Beginnings and Adventure in Learning at Hoboken, NJ! I’ve worked with toddlers and infants during the time. I am looking forward to work with you! I do not smoke. (P.S. If you have cats at home, I can’t be around them due to allergies... sorry about that, but I’m okay with dogs and I love dogs!) I don’t own a car yet.. sorry for the inconvenience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Omega doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Saint Peter's College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Omega's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now