JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Union City, NJ 07087

Meet Nina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. I'm Nina and I love kids! I'm a mother of 3 children; ages 11, 7, and 5 years of age. I live in Union City, NJ so I am looking to start work immediately. My schedule is open: Sunday-Thursday 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. I am a fast learner and easy to get along with. I get what I need to get done in a timely fashion. I believe in healthy food and snacks. I will gladly provide references if wanted. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. willing to care for children in there home or mine.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$45/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Nina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now