Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Union City, NJ 07087

Meet Camila

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello :) My name is Camila, I'm 19 years old, I'm from Bolivia. I've been in US for 1 year and 4 months. When I was in my country I used to take care my little cousins and my first job when I arrived was taking care 2 pretty girls, I'm not a professional with a certificate taking care kids but I was in this job for 8 months and I learned many things about children and I want to continue learning a lot from them and in the same way to teach them new and fun things, I love being with them. About me I graduated from high school in my country and one of my goals is to enter the university in the future at the moment I'm studying English so I still don't speak English very well but I try hard to give my best. I hope Read more you can give me the opportunity to prove it. :D

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Camila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Camila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now