JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Verona, NJ 07044

Meet Aurelyn

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aurelyn Gabriel Verona, NJ 07044 - 9179825792 Devoted and reliable nanny with 3 years of experience. supplies loving care while making sure to meet educational goals for each child. offers children clear guidelines that promote positive behavior patterns. • Family orientated • dependable •Outgoing and friendly • Emotionally supportive •reliable • Great communication skills Authorized to work in the US for any employer WORK EXPERIENCE Nanny/Babysitter Coney Road - Little Falls, NJ - September 2012 to 2015 •I provided a safe, caring, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children thrive and develop. •Helped with meal prep •Laundry •Driving to activities •Homework help EDUCATION High school or equivalent New Heights Academy Charter School

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aurelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Aurelyn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now