JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Voorhees, NJ 08043

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Brooke and I am currently home this summer from college and I would LOVE to help you out with your little ones this summer! I am a double major in Business and Clinical Professions at Florida State University with the hopes of one day become a Pediatrician with my own practice. I am CPR Certified and last summer that I was home, I babysat 2 year old twins for 3 months, where I gained valuable experience in caring for young children. I have volunteered my time at St. Jospeh's Children's Hospital in Tampa, Fl, where I was around children for a large portion of my day. I will be able to help with driving, cooking, cleaning, homework, and enetertainment. While at school, I work as a science and math tutor for middle and elementary school students. I am willing to babysit children of all ages! I Read more am comfortable with pets, however, I am highly allergic to cats. Thank you for taking the time to read my bio and I hope that I get the opportunity to be of assistance to you and your little ones this summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Business and Clinical Professions

Currently attending Florida State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now