JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 62
  • Babysitter in West Milford, NJ 07480

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I would be a great companion, because I love being around people who just want someone to listen to them, take them out to places that they can no longer get to by themselves. I love a good game of scrabble or gin rummy or even just being there to watch a movie or listen to stories a person just wants to tell them. I have over 20 Nieces and Nephews, that I have babysat and spent a ton of time with. I’m coached my nieces softball team, I’ve spent time taking them to the mall or scout meetings. I can cook if I need to. I prefer to be a companion, over babysitting but in a pinch I can babysit!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now