JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in West Orange, NJ 07052

Meet Priscila

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I used always to take care of my families children. When in Brazil I worked like nanny for 2 years in a family and I also used to work in a day care. In 2010 I came to US to work like au pair what helped me to improve my skills in care of children. Comeback to Brazil I start to work in a school (kindgarden and middle school) like a Biology teacher. It was nice, so I had a different experience with his little ones. I really love to be and work with children and I am sure that we can have good time. I've been working with the same family in west orange for almost 2 years, I'm glad to be able to say that I'm a very attentive and lovely nanny who loves what do. I have a weekly schedule, so I'm looking for evening and weekends Read more opportunity. If you feel comfortable you can email me Looking forward to listen from you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/6/14

Ratings & reviews

Priscila doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated Other


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Priscila's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now