JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Westville, NJ 08093

Meet Jack

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Jack Raab (real name is John) and I’m spending my summer in the Wildwood Crest with my brother and his two friends. We all are chipping in for our house and so far it’s been amazing. I’m 18 years old but many consider me an old soul. I have my parents to thank for everything I know and for all of the life skills under my belt. I can cook all three meals of the day and can cater to any allergens if need be. I’m a graduating senior from GCIT and studied Allied Health so I am very caring towards others and especially for children. All throughout high school I Rowed for SJRC(a club team) where I learned a multitude of life lessons and I can hand it to that team for shaping me into the man I am today. Hopefully this bio gives you Read more some insight on who I am and helps you make the right decision:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jack doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jack's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now