Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Babysitter in Wildwood, NJ 08260

Meet Theresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 48 year old mom of two and have loads of experience with children of all ages. Children are a blessing. I love to spend time with children teaching and learning from and with them. They are a blessing to all who have them. I am Looking for part time 3 to 4 days a week. I would love to get to know you and your family. I am mature and responsible. Always on time and creative with kids. Have references upon request. Look forward to hearing from you. Warmest Regards, Theresa

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Theresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Share Theresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now