JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Meet Nandini

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Nandini Doddi. I am currently a student at the University of Pittsburgh, but will be home for the summer. I am a pre-med undergrad, and part of the reason I wanted to go towards the medical field is because I love working with children. I am comfortable and have experience with any age range. Staying active is important to me, and I try to incorporate my energy into every activity I do. I also enjoy cooking and baking, and I love teaching kids (if interested) different crafts and arts while adding an educational element. I am very organized, patient, attentive to detail, and able to multitask. I have experience in working at a day camp where I taught and assisted as a ceramics instructor, as well as having one-on-one sitter experiences. Being encouraging while being able to guide in the correct manner is important to me, Read more therefore, I am sensitive to any unique needs a child or their family has.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nandini doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending University of Pittsburgh - Main Campus


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Nandini's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now