Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Meet Harmony

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Harmony. I am a high school grad and currently in college persuing a business management degree. I have been babysitting for 7+ years starting with my own siblings. I’ve nannied for family, friends, and other families for about 5 years through word of mouth. The most recent family I nannied for has moved out of state which now brings me to look for families on sites like these. I have experience with children from newborns to age 15+. I love to be creative, have fun, and challenge kids minds as they are like little sponges, just figuring themselves out. I enjoy nature and learning new things. I am also bilingual, speaking Spanish and English. I Enjoy being around kids and hope to be a great fit for your family! Have any questions, feel free to ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Harmony doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Harmony's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now